Year of release: 2015
Format: Album
Catalog number: WAM-069

Download hi-res albumcover:
Right click here and save as
The fourth album from Annie Goodchild and company.

credits :

Annie Goodchild : voice, piano
Maarten Swaan : acoustic and electric guitars, rhodes
Miguel Serna : bass
Mel Semé : drums
Lisa Bause : violin
Natsuko Sugao : trumpet

produced by Dave Bianchi and Melou
mastered by Kelly Hibbert
Free tracks: right-click the free download icon and choose to save/download as link.
Support the artists - buy here